This week, Baby is the size of a: Butternut Squash

How far along? 29 Weeks, 4 Days

Due date: September 8, 2013

Total weight gain/loss: About 20 pounds gained

Maternity clothes? Dresses, Maxi Skirts – and my all time fave Maternity Jeans from H&M

Sleep: Sleep hasn't been so great. I usually get up around 2-3am to use the bathroom, then I stay up for about 20 min. or sometimes up to an hour. Its hard for me to fall right back asleep!

Food cravings: Nothing that lasts too long. I'm always up for some frozen yogurt or ice cream though!

Symptoms: Heartburn! Lower back pain, rib pain, swollen feet by the end of the day.

Labor Signs: Nothing yet, except for the occasional Braxton Hicks.

Belly Button in or out? Out

Stretch Marks? None (hope this sticks!)

Wedding rings on or off? Off :(

Feeling toward Pregnancy: Over all its been good. I just get tired very easily.

What I miss: A nice glass of wine and a cold beer :)

What I am looking forward to: Maternity Leave! I'm officially off work on August 12th. I'm excited to be on leave during my favorite holidays, Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas. But most of all, I'm looking forward to meeting our little guy and seeing Tristan and him together.

Milestones: All the movement. I love feeling the little kicks, punches, twirls!



Leave a Reply.