Welcome to my new blog! Sorry, I've been MIA for the past couple of months. A lot has happened since my very last post in February. If you haven't heard already, we're expecting bambino #2. As of yesterday, I am 29 weeks – can you believe it? This pregnancy sure has flown by so quickly. For the most part, I'm feeling pretty good, but I'm definitely starting to slow down though. I've lost that burst of energy I had during my 2nd trimester that's for sure. I get tired very easily and all I want to do is sleep. It's been a challenge some days, being pregnant with a toddler and all. As we all know, 2 year olds can be very demanding and just want your attention; when all I really want to do sometimes is vege out on the couch in front of the TV. Tristan has been pretty sweet with baby though. He laughs every time I flash my growing belly at him and he likes to help rub my belly :)



Leave a Reply.